Contact Us

Before contacting the museum directly please have a look at the frequently asked questions. If you do not get an answer to your enquiry here please use the contact details below.

Address

Museum of Design in Plastics
Arts University Bournemouth
Wallisdown
Poole
BH12 5HH

Contacts

t: +44 (0)1202 363727
e: modip@aub.ac.uk

Museum Staff

Katherine Pell, Collections Officer: kpell@aub.ac.uk
Louise Dennis, Curator: ldennis@aub.ac.uk
Pam Langdown, Documentation Officer: plangdown@aub.ac.uk
Sarah Jane Stevens, Engagement Officer: sstevens@aub.ac.uk
Julia Pulman, Digital Communications Officer: jpulman@aub.ac.uk
Susan Lambert, Chief Curator: slambert@aub.ac.uk

 

 

 

Join our mailing list

Would you like to keep in touch with what MoDiP is up to?